Pike County Schools

Pike County is served by  three public school  districts, Delaware Valley, Wallenpaupack, and East Stroudsburg. The Delaware Valley School District  encompasses approximately 191 square miles and serves the Boroughs of Matamoras and Milford, Delaware, Dingman, Milford, Shohola and Westfall Townships. 


Wallenpaupack Area serves areas of Pike and Wayne Counties and  encompasses approximately 321 square miles.  The school district serves Blooming Grove, Greene, Lackawaxen, and Palmyra Townships in Pike County and Hawley Borough, Dreher, Palmyra, Paupack and parts of Texas Township in Wayne County.


East Stroudsburg Area School District serves areas of Monroe and Pike Counties and encompasses approximately 214 square miles. The District is split into two parts: South and North. In Monroe County the District serves East Stroudsburg BoroughSmithfield TownshipMiddle Smithfield Township, and Price Township. In Pike County the District serves: Lehman Township and Porter Township.

Broker: Davis R. Chant Realtors | An Equal Housing Opportunity Company 

Agency License Information: Davis R. Chant Associates, Inc. Lic# RB026493A  

Davis R. Chant Real Estate, Inc. Lic# RB050157C
Patricia L Tomaszewski

PA Licensed Real Estae Agent Lic# RS322010

106 E Harfort St., Milford, PA

Copyright 2019

logo (2).JPG